Boyz N da Hood feature Miguel Big Gee Scott, Lee Big Duke Dixon, Jay Young Jeezy Jenkins, and Jacoby Jody Breeze White, four MCs from Atlanta who signed with P. Diddy's Bad Boy label and released a self-titled album during the summer of 2005. Put together by Sho'Nuff Records co-owner Russell Block Spencer, the quartet generated a significant amount of label interest with its first recordings. Diddy, who apparently wasn't looking to sign anyone at the time, was won over and sought them out. Following the smash success of Young Jeezy's solo debut, Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (2005), which was released by Def Jam a couple months after Boyz N da Hood and significantly outsold it, he left the group for a solo career. Young Jeezy's replacement, Gorilla Zoe, came aboard in time for the group's second album, Back Up N da Chevy (2007). ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi

Eazy E - Boyz-n-the-Hood (Music Video)
Boyz N Da Hood - Dem Boyz (Official Music Video)
Boyz n the Hood (4/8) Movie CLIP - We Got a Problem Here? (1991) HD
Boyz N The Hood Official Movie
boyz n da hood - climax/final scene high quality
Boyz N Da Hood - Felonies (Official Music Video)
Boyz N Da Hood - Everybody Know Me (Official Music Video)
Download SoundHound
The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search!
You can sing any song from this artist to help SoundHound users find it!