Wreckless Klan only recorded one album, Blowin' Up tha Scene (1996), because group members Point Blank, PSK-13, and Ice Lord maintained busy solo careers. Like the individual members, the Houston-based Klan recorded for Bigtyme Records. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Wreckless Klan - I Wish
Wreckless Klan Official Video "Hate is The New Love" ft. Ronnie Spencer Directed by KRINO
Wreckless Klan - 4 Ever N A Day
I Wish
Wreckless Klan - Blowin' Up Tha Scene [FULL ALBUM, 1996]
Wreckless Klan - Blowin' Up Tha Scene
Download SoundHound
The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search!
You can sing any song from this artist to help SoundHound users find it!