South Korean K-pop boy band EXO make melodic, dance-oriented pop music. Formed in 2011 by SM Entertainment producer Lee Soo-Man, the band originally consisted of 12 members divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M. Although they record the same music, EXO-M specialize in performing in China for a largely Mandarin-speaking audience and originally featured Xiumin, Luhan, Lay, Chen, and Tao. EXO released several singles in 2012, including "What Is Love," "History," and the Mama EP. In May of 2013, EXO released their full-length debut album, XOXO. The album sold over a million copies, and EXO followed that success later that year with the mini-album Miracles in December. The Overdose EP followed in 2014. Between 2014 and 2015, Luhan, Kris, and Tao all parted ways with the group, with Xiumin, Lay, and Chen continuing their duties as a trio. ~ Matt Collar & Heather Phares, Rovi

EXO-M 엑소엠 '上瘾(Overdose)' MV
EXO-M 엑소엠 'History' MV (Chinese Ver.)
EXO-M 엑소엠 'MAMA' MV (Chinese ver.)
EXO 엑소 '으르렁 (Growl)' MV (Chinese Ver.)
EXO-M 엑소엠 'WHAT IS LOVE' MV (Chinese Ver.)
What Happened to EXO-M - Did SM Entertainment learn from EXO by creating WayV?
Download SoundHound
The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search!
You can sing any song from this artist to help SoundHound users find it!