South Korean K-pop boy band EXO make melodic, dance-oriented pop music. Formed in 2011 by SM Entertainment producer Lee Soo-Man, the band originally consisted of 12 members divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M. EXO-K focus on playing in South Korea and feature the members Suho, Baekhyun, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun. EXO released several singles in 2012, including "What Is Love," "History," and the Mama EP. In May of 2013, EXO released their full-length debut album, XOXO. The album sold over a million copies, and the band followed that success later that year with the mini-album Miracles in December. The Overdose EP arrived in 2014. The group continued their chart-topping run with Exodus (2015), Ex'Act (2016), and The War (2017). ~ Matt Collar & Heather Phares, Rovi

Top Tracks
EXO-K 엑소케이 '중독(Overdose)' MV
EXO-K 엑소케이 'MAMA' MV (Korean ver.)
EXO-K 엑소케이 'History' MV (Korean Ver.)
EXO-K 엑소케이 'WHAT IS LOVE' MV (Korean Ver.)
EXO-K - Sabor a Mi [Music Bank HOT Stage / 2014.11.12]
EXO 엑소 '늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)' MV (Korean Ver.)
EXO 엑소 'Monster' MV
Download SoundHound
The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search!
You can sing any song from this artist to help SoundHound users find it!