Forward-thinking jazz ensemble Next Collective is a supergroup of sorts featuring saxophonists Logan Richardson and Walter Smith, guitarist Matthew Stevens, pianist Gerald Clayton, keyboardist Kris Bowers, bassist Ben Williams, and drummer Jamire Williams. The group released its debut covers album, Cover Art, featuring trumpeter Christian Scott, in 2013. ~ Matt Collar, Rovi

NEXT Collective performs No Church in the Wild (originally by Jay Z & Kanye West)
"If Only" by The Next Collective
NEXT Collective performs Africa (originally by D'Angelo)
NEXT Collective performs Refractions In The Plastic Pulse (originally by Stereolab)
The NEXT Collective @ Winter Jazzfest NYC, 01.11.2014
Next Collective - Africa
NEXT Collective performs Marvins Room (originally by Drake)
Download SoundHound
The only App that can give you results through singing and humming search!
You can sing any song from this artist to help SoundHound users find it!